The course is saved as draft by default, unless otherwise, you have clicked the Publish Course on the top right side of your screen.
In our How to Invite and Manage Students, we have discussed the three ways to invite and manage students to enroll to your course. One way is through course URL.
However, for unpublished courses, there is no URL available. And the course is saved as draft by default. You can publish the course anytime once you are done with building the course, simply click Publish Course.
Check the screenshot below to see how to publish your course.
(See screenshot below)
Well done! After clicking save the course, you will be directed to creating the curriculum.
If you have additional questions, please contact us. We will be more than happy to help.
Well done! Now is the time, let's invite students to your course!